Olenka, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Olenka
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 33
Weight: 83.99 - 97.61 kg
Height: 183 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я.....умная,симпотичная девушка!!!!имеющая определенные ценности в жизни и цели))))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер....человек,который самодоттаточен!он уважительно относится к семье и детям!любит и ценит девушку))))имеет чувство юмора!!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы выкупила билеты на Мальту....и провела бы там 30 счастливых дней с любимым)))))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних не бывает))))купила бы остров!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда исключительно по нужде!!!!со своей сестрой!!!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и правдивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и настойчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не весьма прияное потрясение
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не верте только словам....смотрите на действия!!!!как в Библии и в начале было слово))))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерти близких
What are your goals now?
найти вторую половину
Whom do you admire?
Позитивными людьми)))
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
очень много
How do friends view you?
светлый человек
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
очень мног
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
главное что бы уважал и любил меня
Where do you want to live?
ещё незнаю
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism