Nataliya, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная ,веселая девушка ,Люблю позитивных людей ,Пытаюсь подарить тепло и заботы окружающим меня людям
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интелектуального ,щедрого, доброго ,веселого мужчину который стал бы другом ,мужем и отцом моих детей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
молилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы дом для бездомных людей и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
поддержку и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не могу вспомнить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
остоваться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не могу вспомнить
The last books that you read?
Оноре де Бальзак ,Гобсек
What are your goals now?
не ставлю
Whom do you admire?
ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
только самые верные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
пока ничего
What are your weaknesses?
спросите у родителей
What are your strengths ?
спросите у родителей
How do friends view you?
спросите уних
How do acquaintances view you?
спросите у них
What are your favourite games?
ни играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
лермантов ,цветаева, гюго
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
овощи ,фрукты ,морепродукты,
What are your favourite films?
в джазе только девушки ,рождественские истории
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
вязание ,пение
What is your dream job?
дизайн интерьера
Tell us about your dream partner.
тот кто мечтает обо мне
Where do you want to live?
это там где будет жить моя вторая половинка)))))
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, yoga