avatar
Astri, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Astri
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вежливая,улыбчивая,некомфликтная,заботливая,с чувством юмора а еще упорная, целеустремленная и реалист ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
обходительный,некомфликтный ,с чувством юмора,добрый мужественный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы попутишествовала с семъей по миру !)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы образовательные центры в глухих местах.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто,с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
открытие моего салона красоты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить себя и уважать окружающий.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
это секрет
The last books that you read?
"проект Венера"
What are your goals now?
создать сеть салонов красоты
Whom do you admire?
Моникой Белуччи.
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
назойливость ,плаксивость нытьё.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
назойливость,нерешительност,сомнительность,агрессия.
What are your weaknesses?
сомнительность,страх что могу ошибаться.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вагае Терян,Паруйр Севак
What kinds of music do you like?
мне нравиться хорошая музыка всез жанров.
What is your favourite food?
фрукты
What are your favourite films?
1+1