Natalya, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am the first time on such a site and by accident ...
But I believe in chance, and that I can find my own person right here!
I am very bright and cheerful, I have an active lifestyle, I
do not like to be sad and I will not ever pass by if someone needs my help ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
For me ,the ideal man is a kind and caring person who,
like me, is looking for a serious relationship not for one year,
but for life. Age and appearance do not mean anything for me,
because you love person not for his/her
appearance, but for the inner world, agree?