avatar
Valeriya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 58
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая брюнетка,знающая чего хочет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умеющий любить и быть любимым.Не жадный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Творила бы добро.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность.Доброта.Уверенность в себе.Трудолюбие.Отзывчивость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба брата.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Вносить доброту ко всему чего коснешься.
The last books that you read?
Унесенные ветром.
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь всей жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность.Лживость.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Swimming, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism