Aleksandra, 26 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 26
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 25
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная. Тихая. Довольно дружелюбная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С ним легко и свободно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала самых близких людей и отдыхали вместе.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Основала дом для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В первую очередь слушаю свое мнение. Только потом советы близких людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отпустила дорогого человека,ради его блага.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все что не делается,все к лучшему.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Эффект бумеранга
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг. Трилогия "Мистер Мерседес".
What are your goals now?
Полностью обеспечивать себя. Без помощи кого либо.
Whom do you admire?
Собой в будущем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть, враньё, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Корысть, враньё, двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Принимаю все близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Позитивным человеком. Способным помочь в силу своих возможностей.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан. Зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Тело, Видок,Лео
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Летучий корабль
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Учиться новому
What is your dream job?
Любимое хобби,за которое платят деньги.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мне с ним комфортно молчать. Могу в любой момент сорваться и уехать с ним отдыхать от всех.
Where do you want to live?
Дом с большими окнами. Возле реки,либо моря.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, dogs, crafts, cats